Emmylou Harris / エミルー・ハリス - Hard Bargain / ハード・バーゲン

Label: Nonesuch

アメリカのフォーク/カントリー・シンガー、エミルー・ハリスの約3年ぶりとなる22作目のオリジナル・アルバム。ケイジ・ザ・エレファント等を手がける Jay Joyce がプロデュース。Ron Sexsmith "Hard Bargain" のカヴァーも収録。

The album follows Harris's acclaimed 2008 release, All I Intended to Be, which received widespread acclaim--Newsweek called it an album that "shows that Harris is still the stalwart songbird at the top of the roost." Hard Bargain, which comprises 11 new songs by Harris as well as two covers, was produced by Jay Joyce (Cage the Elephant, Patty Griffin).

Emmylou Harris - Hard Bargain / エミルー・ハリス - ハード・バーゲン


Disc 1
  1. The Road
  2. Home Sweet Home
  3. My Name Is Emmett Till
  4. Goodnight Old World
  5. New Orleans
  6. Big Black Dog
  7. Lonely Girl
  8. Hard Bargain
  9. Six White Cadillacs
  10. The Ship on His Arm
  11. Darlin' Kate
  12. Nobody
  13. Cross Yourself
Disc 2
  1. Six White Cadillacs
  2. Goodnight Old World
  3. Home Sweet Home
  4. Darlin' Kate
  5. Big Black Dog
  6. The Road