Johnny Cash / ジョニー・キャッシュ - Out Among the Stars / アウト・アモング・ザ・スターズ

Label: Legacy Recordings


Johnny Cash - Out Among the Stars / ジョニー・キャッシュ - アウト・アモング・ザ・スターズ


  1. Out Among the Stars
  2. Baby Ride Easy
  3. She Used to Love Me a Lot
  4. After All
  5. I'm Movin' On
  6. If I Told You Who It Was
  7. Call Your Mother
  8. I Drove Her Out of My Mind
  9. Tennessee
  10. Rock and Roll Shoes
  11. Don't You Think It's Come Our Time
  12. I Came to Believe