Kenny Chesney / ケニー・チェズニー - Welcome to the Fishbowl / ウェルカム・トゥ・ザ・フィシュボウル

Label: Bna Entertainment


Kenny Chesney - Welcome to the Fishbowl / ケニー・チェズニー - ウェルカム・トゥ・ザ・フィシュボウル


  1. Come Over
  2. Feel Like A Rock Star (Duet with Tim McGraw)
  3. Sing 'Em Good My Friend
  4. Welcome To The Fishbowl
  5. I'm A Small Town
  6. El Cerrito Place
  7. Makes Me Wonder
  8. While He Still Knows Who I Am
  9. Time Flies
  10. To Get To You (55th and 3rd)
  11. Always Gonna Be You