Basement Jaxx / ベースメント・ジャックス - Basement Jaxx Vs. Metropole Orkest / ベースメント・ジャックス・Vs・メトロポール・オーケストラ

Label: Atlantic Jaxx

イギリスのダンス・ミュージック・デュオ、ベースメント・ジャックスと、オランダのメトロポール・オーケストラとのコラボレーション・アルバム。"Red Alert" や、"Samba Magic" などの初期の名曲から最新の "Raindrops" まで、ベースメント・ジャックスの代表曲をオーケストラ・アレンジで収録。

This is the music of Basement Jaxx like you've never heard it before, sweeping orchestral versions of all the hits including "Red Alert", "Where's Your Head At", "Good Luck" and "Raindrops", conducted and orchestrated by leading London composer, Jules Buckley, in collaboration with Basement Jaxx themselves, and featuring many of the singers from their legendary live show.

Basement Jaxx - Basement Jaxx Vs. Metropole Orkest / メトロポール・オーケストラ - ベースメント・ジャックス・Vs・メトロポール・オーケストラ


  1. Battlement Jaxx
  2. Red Alert
  3. Raindrops
  4. Mozart's Tea Party
  5. Bingo Bango
  6. Hush Boy
  7. Where's Your Head At
  8. Good Luck
  9. Drill Loops
  10. Lights Go Down
  11. Violin Solo
  12. If I Ever Recover
  13. Hey U
  14. Do Your Thing
  15. Samba Magic
  16. Lights Go Down (Instrumental)
  17. Do Your Thing (Instrumental)
  18. If I Ever Recover (Instrumental)