Caribou / カリブー - Our Love / アワー・ラヴ

Label: Merge Records

Our Love is the fifth studio album by Caribou followed up Swim 2010 (being named Album of the Year by Resident Advisor). The album features collaborations Owen Pallett and Jessy Lanza (Hyperdub).


Caribou - Our Love

Track listing

  1. Can't Do Without You
  2. Silver
  3. All I Ever Need
  4. Our Love
  5. Dive
  6. Second Chance
  7. Julia Brightly
  8. Mars
  9. Back Home
  10. Your Love Will Set You Free