David Guetta / デヴィッド・ゲッタ - Nothing But the Beat / ナッシング・バット・ザ・ビート

Label: EMI


David Guetta - Nothing But the Beat / デヴィッド・ゲッタ - ナッシング・バット・ザ・ビート


  1. Where Them Girls At (featuring Flo Rida and Nicki Minaj)
  2. Little Bad Girl (featuring Taio Cruz and Ludacris)
  3. Turn Me On (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)
  5. Without You (featuring Usher)
  6. Nothing Really Matters (featuring will.i.am)
  7. I Can Only Imagine (featuring Chris Brown and Lil Wayne)
  8. Crank It Up (featuring Akon)
  9. I Just Wanna Fuck (featuring Timbaland and Dev)
  10. Night of Your Life (featuring Jennifer Hudson)
  11. Repeat (featuring Jessie J)
  12. Titanium (featuring Sia)