Dizzee Rascal / ディジー・ラスカル - The Fifth / ザ・フィフス

Label: Island UK


Dizzee Rascal - The Fifth / ディジー・ラスカル - ザ・フィフス


  1. Superman
  2. I Don't Need A Reason
  3. We Don't Play Around (feat. Jessie J)
  4. Good (feat. Angel)
  5. Spend Some Money (feat. Tinie Tempah)
  6. Arse Like That (feat. Sean Kingston)
  7. Something Really Bad (feat. will.i.am)
  8. Goin Crazy (feat. Robbie Williams)
  9. Bang Bang
  10. Love This Town (feat. Teddy Sky)
  11. H Town (feat. Bun B and Trae Tha Truth)
  12. Heart Of A Warrior (feat. Teddy Sky)
  13. Life Keeps Moving On
  14. Here 2 China
  15. Bassline Junkie
  16. Watch Your Back