Example / エグザンプル - Live Life Living / リヴ・ライフ・リビング

Label: Epic Records

Live Life Living is the fifth studio album by English singer and rapper Example. The album is produced by Grammy-winning producer Fraser T Smith, Critikal, Sheldrake and hard dance DJ Steve Hill.

過去の発表した4枚のアルバム中2作が英ゴールドディスク、1作がプラチナ・ディスクを獲得しているエグザンプルの2012年の『The Evolution of Man』以来となる5作目のオリジナル・アルバム。クリティカルや、アデルの "Set Fire to the Rain" でグラミーを受賞したフレイザー・T・スミス等のプロデューサーが参加。

Example - Live Life Living

Track listing

  1. Next Year
  2. Kids Again
  3. One More Day (Stay with Me)
  4. 10 Million People
  5. Only Human
  6. Seen You
  7. Can't Face the WorldAlone
  8. Live Life Living
  9. All the Wrong Places
  10. Take Me as I Am
  11. At Night
  12. Longest Goodbye
  13. New Friends
  14. FullEclipse
  15. One Last Breath
  16. Innocent Minds