Hot Chip / ホット・チップ - In Our Heads / イン・アワ・ヘッズ

Label: Domino


In Our Heads is an unadultered delight of an album bursting with dynamic dancefloor-movers, instant yet enduring hooks and verbose synth-fuelled love songs and fully cements Hot Chip's position as the world's most talented electro-romantics.

Hot Chip - In Our Heads / ホット・チップ - イン・アワ・ヘッズ


  1. Motion Sickness
  2. How Do You Do
  3. Don't Deny Your Heart
  4. Look At Where We Are
  5. These Chains
  6. Night And Day
  7. Flutes
  8. Now There Is Nothing
  9. Ends Of The Earth
  10. Let Me Be Him
  11. Always Been Your Love