James Blake / ジェームス・ブレイク - James Blake / ジェームス・ブレイク

Label: Polydor UK

「BBC Sound Of 2011」で2位に選出されたイギリス、ダブステップ・プロデューサー/シンガー、ジェームス・ブレイクのデビュー・アルバム。オリジナル曲に加え、ファイストのカヴァー "Limit to Your Love" を収録。

2011 debut album from the runner-up in the BBC's 'Sound Of 2011' poll. The London-based Dubstep artist's album reflects his famously eclectic style. Featuring a blend of electronic production and more traditional recording techniques, this fusion is most obvious on Feist cover, 'Limit To Your Love', which is also the album's first single. Blake is heavily influenced by artists such as The XX, and claims their success has made it easier for others to understand his music. Polydor.

James Blake - James Blake / ジェームス・ブレイク - ジェームス・ブレイク


  1. Unluck
  2. The Wilhelm Scream
  3. I Never Learnt to Share
  4. Lindesfarne I
  5. Lindesfarne II
  6. Limit to Your Love
  7. Give Me My Month
  8. To Care (Like You)
  9. Why Don't You Call Me?
  10. I Mind
  11. Measurements