Jungle / ジャングル - Jungle Jungle / ジャングル

Label: XL Recordings

Jungle is the Self-titled debut album by London-based Electronic funk group Jungle on XL Recordings. The album was recorded the band's own home studio and the XL Recordings studio.


Jungle - Jungle

Track listing

  1. The Heat
  2. Accelerate
  3. Busy Earnin'
  4. Platoon
  5. Drops
  6. Time
  7. Smoking Pixels
  8. Julia
  9. Crumbler
  10. Son Of A Gun
  11. Lucky I Got What I Want
  12. Lemonade Lake