Junior Boys / ジュニア・ボーイズ - It's All True / イッツ・オール・トゥルー

Label: Domino

Jeremy Greenspan と Matthew Didemus からなるカナダのエレクトロポップ・デュオ、ジュニア・ボーイズの約2年ぶりとなる4作目のオリジナル・アルバム。

As well as recording and producing the record in their usual stomping grounds of Hamilton, Ontario and Berlin, It's All True is informed by Jeremy Greenspan's extended visit to Shanghai, China where he began to write and record the album. For example on a track like the album opener "Itchy Fingers" the exotic middle eight features local musicians Greenspan recorded during his sojourn.

Junior Boys - It's All True / ジュニア・ボーイズ - イッツ・オール・トゥルー


  1. Itchy Fingers
  2. Playtime
  3. You'll Improve Me
  4. A Truly Happy Ending
  5. The Reservoir
  6. Second Chance
  7. Kick The Can
  8. ep
  9. Banana Ripple