Machinedrum / マシーンドラム - Room(s) / ルーム(ズ)

Label: Planet Mu

プラヴィーン ・シャルマとのダブステップ・ユニット Sepalcure としても活動するアメリカ人プロデューサー、トラビス・スチュアートのプロジェクト、マシーンドラムの新作・アルバム。イギリスの名門レーベル、プラネット・ミューよりリリース。

The tracks on Room(s) were started on the spur of the moment, often whilst traveling and finished in the studio, with the notion in mind that great moments of inspiration are fleeting so it's best to grab on to that moment when it happens and squeeze it for all its worth.

Machinedrum - Room(s) / マシーンドラム - ルーム(ズ)


  1. She Died There
  2. Now U Know Tha Deal 4 Real
  3. Sacred Frequency
  4. U Don't Survive
  5. Come1
  6. Youniverse
  7. GBYE
  8. The Statue
  9. Lay Me Down
  10. Door(s)
  11. Where Did We Go Wrong