Porter Robinson / ポーター・ロビンソン - Worlds / ワールズ

Label: Sample Sized / Astralwerks

Worlds is the debut studio album by American electronic music producer and DJ Porter Robinson, on Skrillex's OWSLA label. The album features guest appearances by Broken Social Scene vocalist Amy Millan, Swedish indie pop band Urban Cone and Owl City collaborator Breanne Duren.

2012年に発表した "Language" が全英9位にランクインし、ゼットが2013年に発表した大ヒット・シングル "Clarity" の共作者としても知られるアメリカのDJ/プロデューサー、ポーター・ロビンソンのデビュー・アルバム。ブロークン・ソーシャル・シーンのエイミー・ミランや、スウェーデンのインディ・ポップ・バンド、アーバン・コーン、アウル・シティのコラボレーター、ブリアン・デュレン等がゲスト参加。

Porter Robinson - Worlds

Track listing

  1. Divinity (feat. Amy Millan)
  2. Sad Machine
  3. Years of War (feat. Breanne Duren & Sean Caskey)
  4. Flicker
  5. Fresh Static Snow
  6. Polygon Dust (feat. Lemaitre)
  7. Hear the Bells (feat. Imaginary Cities)
  8. Natural Light
  9. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone)
  10. Sea of Voices
  11. Fellow Feeling
  12. Goodbye To a World