Steve Aoki / スティーヴ・アオキ - Neon Future I / ネオン・フューチャー

Label: Ultra Records

Neon Future I is the second studo album by American electro house musician Steve Aoki, the founder of Dim Mak Records. The album features guest appearances by Fall Out Boy,, Waka Flocka Flame, Kid Ink and Bonnie McKee.


Steve Aoki - Neon Future I

Track listing

  1. Transcendence (feat. Ray Kurzweil) [Intro]
  2. Neon Future (feat. Luke Steele)
  3. Back To Earth (feat. Fall Out Boy)
  4. Born To Get Wild (feat.
  5. Rage the Night Away (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
  6. Delirious (Boneless) [feat. Kid Ink]
  7. Free the Madness (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  8. Afroki (feat. Bonnie McKee)
  9. Get Me Outta Here (feat. Flux Pavilion)
  10. Beyond Boundaries (feat. Aubrey de Grey) [Outro]