The Human League / ヒューマン・リーグ - Credo / クレド

Label: Wall of Sound

イギリス、シンセ・ポップ・バンド、ヒューマン・リーグの約10年ぶりとなる9作目のオリジナル・アルバム。Dean Honer, Jarrod Gosling がプロデュース。

2011 album from the Synthpop pioneers. Credo is part of a particular pop lineage that goes from Bowie, Roxy and Kraftwerk to Donna Summer, Chic and Michael Jackson to Lady Gaga, Usher and Girls Aloud. Supremely infectious chart pop music with a twist of subversion. Credo manages to make itself heard above the brashest state of the art pop productions and brings some of that primitive essence to the milieu, as well as The Human League s unique quality of apartness. Wall of Sound.

The Human League - Credo / ヒューマン・リーグ - クレド


  1. Never Let Me Go
  2. Night People
  3. Sky
  4. Into The Night
  5. Egomaniac
  6. Single Minded
  7. Electric Shock
  8. Get Together
  9. Privilege
  10. Breaking The Chains
  11. When The Stars Start To Shine