Toddla T / トッドラT - Watch Me Dance / ウォッチ・ミー・ダンス

Label: Ninja Tune

イギリスのダンス・ミュージック・プロデューサー/DJ Thomas Mackenzie Bell のプロジェクト、トッドラTのセカンド・アルバム。老舗レーベル、ニンジャ・チューンよりリリース。ルーツ・マヌーヴァ、ミス・ダイナマイト、スクリーム等が参加予定。

Watch Me Dance is a bold step forward for Toddla T. Fans of Skanky Skanky will find plenty that will please them but for the countless thousands of clubbers who know Toddla T the DJ but haven't heard his productions this second album may come as a surprise. Toddla explains...

Toddla T - Watch Me Dance / トッドラT - ウォッチ・ミー・ダンス


  1. Watch Me Dance (with Roots Manuva)
  2. Take It Back
  3. Cruise Control
  4. Cherry Picking
  5. Streets So Warm
  6. Badman Flu
  7. Body Good
  8. How Beautiful It Would Be
  9. Lovely Girl
  10. Do It Your Way
  11. Fly