Yuksek / ユクセック - Living on the Edge of Time / リヴィング・オン・ジ・エッジ・オブ・タイム

Label: ユニバーサル ミュージック クラシック

フランスのエレクトロ・ハウス・プロデューサー Pierre-Alexandre Busson のプロジェクト、ユクセックの約2年ぶりとなるセカンド・アルバム。

The aftermath: 'Living On The Edge Of Time', an album inspired by the numbness of life on the road, the feeling of being alone in a crowd and constant need for creative exploration - but also a collection of unabashed, jubilant pop tunes; introspect and uplifting at the same time.

Yuksek - Living on the Edge of Time / ユクセック - リヴィング・オン・ジ・エッジ・オブ・タイム


  1. オールウェイズ・オン・ザ・ラン
  2. オフ・ザ・ウォール
  3. ファイヤーワークス
  4. オン・ア・トレイン
  5. ジ・エッジ
  6. トゥ・シー・ユア・スマイル
  7. ミラクル
  8. アウト・オブ・コントロール
  9. ユー・シュド・トーク
  10. ホワイト・キーズ
  11. デッド・オア・アライヴ
  12. (予定情報)日本盤ボーナストラック収録予定