clipping. / クリッピング - CLPPNG

Label: Sub Pop Records

CLPPNG is the second studio album by Los Angeles-based Hip-Hop trio clipping. on Sub Pop Records. The album features guest Gangsta Boo (formerly of Three 6 Mafia), King T (founder of the LA-based Hip-Hop collective Likwit Crew).


clipping. - CLPPNG

Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Body & Blood
  3. Work Work (feat. Cocc Pistol Cree)
  4. Summertime (feat. King T)
  5. Taking Off
  6. Tonight (feat. Gangsta Boo)
  7. Dream
  8. Get Up (feat. Mariel Jacoda)
  9. Or Die (feat. Guce)
  10. Inside Out
  11. Story 2
  12. Dominoes
  13. Ends
  14. Williams Mix (feat. Tom Erbe)