Drake / ドレイク - Thank Me Later / サンク・ミー・レイター

Label: ユニバーサルインターナショナル

カナダのラッパー、ドレイクのデビュー・アルバム。The-Dream、Alicia Keys、Jay-Z 等が客演。リル・ウェインのレーベルよりリリース。

Thank Me Later is the debut studio album to be released by Canadian rapper Drake. The album is slated to be released on June 15, 2010 on Young Money under a joint venture with Cash Money and distribution by Universal Motown.

Drake - Thank Me Later / ドレイク - サンク・ミー・レイター


  1. "Over" (Produced by Boi-1da & Al Khaaliq)
  2. "Find Your Love" (Produced by Kanye West)
  3. "Shut It Down" (feat. The-Dream) (Produced by 40 & Omen)
  4. "Fireworks" (feat. Alicia Keys) (Produced by Crada & 40)
  5. "Light Up" (feat. Jay-Z) (Produced by Tone Mason & 40)
  6. "Miss Me" (feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Boi-1da)
  7. "The Two" (feat. k-os) [29]
  8. "Thank Me Now" (Produced by Timbaland
  9. "Karaoke"