Eve / イヴ - Lip Lock / リップ・ロック

Label: From the Rib


Eve - Lip Lock / イヴ - リップ・ロック


  1. EVE (feat. Miss Kitty)
  2. She Bad Bad
  3. Make It Out This Town (feat. Gabe Saporta)
  4. All Night (feat. Propain)
  5. Keep Me From You (feat. Dawn Richard)
  6. Wanna Be (feat. Missy Elliott and Nacho)
  7. Mama in the Kitchen (feat. Snoop Lion)
  8. Grind or Die
  9. Zero Below
  10. Forgive Me
  11. Never Gone (feat. Chrisette Michele)
  12. She Bad Bad (Remix) (feat. Pusha T and Juicy J)