Fat Joe / ファット・ジョー - Dark Side / ダーク・サイド

Label: Koch Records

アメリカのラッパー、ファット・ジョーの10作目のオリジナル・アルバム。Cool & Dre, DJ Premier, Buckwild, Scram Jones, Scoop DeVille, Streetrunner, Rico Love, DJ Infamous, The Olympiks, The Alchemist 等の制作陣が参加予定。

Fat Joe - Dark Side / ファット・ジョー - ダーク・サイド


  1. "Intro"
  2. "Valley of Death"
  3. "I Am Crack"
  4. "Kilo" (featuring Clipse & Cam'ron)
  5. "Rappers are in Danger"
  6. "(Ha Ha) Slow Down" (featuring Young Jeezy)
  7. "If It Ain't About Money" (featuring Trey Songz)
  8. "No Problems" (featuring Rico Love)
  9. "How Did We Get Here" (featuring R. Kelly)
  10. "Money Over Bitches" (featuring Too $hort & TA)
  11. "Heavenly Father" (featuring Lil Wayne)
  12. "I'm Gone"