Jaded Incorporated / ジェイデッド・インコーポレイテッド - The Big Knock / ザ・ビッグ・ノック

Label: Casablanca Music

The Big Knock is the debut album by Jaded Incorporated. This is a brand new project from American singe Mayer Hawthorne and his high school friend and long time collaborator 14KT.

アメリカのR&Bシンガー/プロデューサー、メイヤー・ホーソーンと、ヒップホップ・プロデューサー 14KTのプロジェクト、ジェイデッド・インコーポレイテッドのファースト・アルバム。新曲に加え、故J・ディラがプロデュースを手掛けたトラックも収録。

Jaded Incorporated - The Big Knock

Track listing

  1. Black Future
  2. Monster
  3. Come Down
  4. Sincerely Nester
  5. Coconut Sofa
  6. Cubicle
  7. Half Moon Bar OK
  8. Quantum Entanglement
  9. Sincerely Nemis
  10. Faded Photograph
  11. People Change
  12. The Big Knock