Kano / ケイノ - Method to the Maadness / メソッド・トゥ・マッドネス

Label: Bigger Picture

イギリスのラッパー、ケイノの4作目のオリジナル・アルバム。Boys Noize、Chase & Status、Hot Chip、Diplo 等の製作陣、Wiley、Vybz Kartel 等のゲスト陣が参加。

Kano - Method to the Maadness / ケイノ - メソッド・トゥ・マッドネス


  1. 2 Left: Topic Of Discussion (produced by Boys Noize)
  2. Get Wild feat. Aidonia & Wiley (produced by Boys Noize)
  3. iPod Generation (produced by Kano)
  4. MAAD (produced by Kano & Fraser T Smith)
  5. Spaceship (produced by Chase & Status)
  6. Upside feat. Michelle Breeze (produced by Craigie Dodds)
  7. All + All Together feat. Hot Chip (produced by Hot Chip)
  8. Lady Killer feat. Ghetto (produced by Hot Chip)
  9. Bassment (produced by A13)
  10. Crazy (produced by Boys Noize)
  11. Slaves feat. Why Why Peaches (produced by Craigie Dodds)
  12. Jenga feat. Vybz Kartel (produced by Boys Noize & Diplo)
  13. Dark Days (produced by Craigie Dodds)