Pitbull / ピットブル - Planet Pit / プラネット・ピット

Label: Mr. 305 Records

アメリカ、フロリダ州マイアミのラッパー、ピットブルの6作目のオリジナル・アルバム。エイコン、ニーヨ、ケリー・ローランド、クリス・ブラウン、Tペイン 等がゲスト参加。

Pitbull teams with Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer for the new single from Planet Pit, "Give Me Everything." Already climbing the charts, the song is poised to pick up where Pit's multi-platinum smash hits "I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)," "Hotel Room Service" and "Hey Baby (Drop It On The Floor)" left off. Like the star-studded single, the album is filled with pop music luminaries such as Marc Anthony ("Rain Over Me"), Chris Brown ("International Love"), and Kelly Rowland ("Castles Made of Sand").

Pitbull - Planet Pit / ピットブル - プラネット・ピット


  1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (feat. Vein)
  2. Give Me Everything (feat. NeYo, Afrojack & Nayer)
  3. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (feat. T-Pain)
  5. Pause
  6. Come N Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  7. Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
  8. International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
  9. Castle Made Of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
  10. Took My Love (feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
  11. Something For The DJs