Trina / トリーナ - Amazin' / アメイジン

Label: Slip N Slide

アメリカの女性ラッパー、トリーナの約2年ぶりとなる5作目のオリジナル・アルバム。Jim Jonsin, GoodWill & MGI, CP Hollywood, Travis Spicey, Mario Winans 等の制作陣、Keri Hilson, Diddy, Lady Gaga 等の客演陣が傘下予定。

Trina - Amazin' / トリーナ - アメイジン


  1. Amazin' (produced by Young Yonny)
  2. That's My Attitude (produced by Schife and OhZee)
  3. Million Dollar Girl (featuring Diddy & Keri Hilson) (Produced by CP Hollywood, Keys by KParn & additional keys by Mario Winans)
  4. My Bitches (produced by Schife and OhZee)
  5. I Go So Hard (produced by Rico Love)
  6. Dang-A-Lang (featuring Nicki Minaj & Lady Saw) (Produced by DJ Frank E)
  7. On Da Hush (featuring Shonie) (Produced by J. R. Rotem)
  8. Make Way (featuring Lyfe Jennings) ((Produced by Maxwell Smart & Cozmo)
  9. Hoes Fight (featuring Lady Gaga & Kalenna of Dirty Money) (Produced by Jim Jonsin)
  10. Gucci Shoe Shoppin' (featuring P-Dub) (Produced by GoodWill & MGI)
  11. Always (featuring Monica)(Produced by Hitsquad)
  12. White Girls (featuring Flo Rida) (Produced by Blackout Movement)
  13. Showin' Out (featuring Trey Songz)(Produced by CP Hollywood & KParn)
  14. Capricorn (produced by HamSquad)
  15. By Myself (produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)