Waka Flocka Flame / ワカ・フロッカ・フレイム - Flockaveli / フロッカヴェリ

Label: Asylum Records

アメリカのラッパー、ワカ・フロッカ・フレイムのデビュー・アルバム。Tay Beatz, Drumma Boy, Lex Luger, L-Don Beatz, Bangladesh 等の製作陣、 French Montana、Roscoe Dash & Wale、 Uncle Murda 等のゲスト陣が参加。

Waka Flocka Flame - Flockaveli / ワカ・フロッカ・フレイム - フロッカヴェリ


  1. "Bustin' at Em"
  2. "Hard in da Paint"
  3. "TTG (Trained to Go)" (featuring French Montana, YG Hootie, Joe Moses & Baby Bomb)
  4. "Bang" (featuring YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin)
  5. "No Hands" (featuring Roscoe Dash & Wale)
  6. "Young Money/Brick Squad" (featuring Gudda Gudda)
  7. "Fuck the Club Up" (featuring Pastor Troy & Slim Dunkin)
  8. "Homies" (featuring YG Hootie, Popa Smurf & Slim Dunkin)
  9. "Grove St. Party" (featuring Kebo Gotti)
  10. "O Let's Do It" (featuring Lil Capp)
  11. "Karma" (featuring YG Hootie & Popa Smurf)
  12. "Live By the Gun" (featuring Raw Diggs & Uncle Murda)
  13. "For My Dawgs"
  14. "G Check" (featuring YG Hootie, Bo Deal & Joe Moses)
  15. "Snake in the Grass" (featuring Cartier)
  16. "Smoke, Drank" (featuring Mouse & Kebo Gotti)
  17. "Fuck This Industry"