YG - My Krazy Life / マイ・クレイジー・ライフ

Label: Def Jam Records


YG - My Krazy Life / マイ・クレイジー・ライフ


  1. Momma Speech Intro
  2. Bpt
  3. I Just Wanna Party (feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
  4. Left, Right (feat. DJ Mustard)
  5. Bicken Back Being Bool
  6. Meet the Flockers (feat. Tee Cee)
  7. My N***a (feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
  8. Do It To Ya (feat. TeeFLii)
  9. Me & My Bitch (feat. Tory Lanez)
  10. Who Do You Love? (feat. Drake)
  11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) [feat. Kendrick Lamar]
  12. 1Am
  13. Thank God (Interlude) [feat. Big TC & RJ]
  14. Sorry Momma (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)