A Place To Bury Strangers / ア・プレイス・トゥ・ベリー・ストレンジャーズ - Worship / ワーシップ

Label: Dead Oceans


The DIY-braintrust of Death By Audio wizard Oliver Ackermann and bassist Dion Lunadon continue the evolution of songwriting that began with Onwards to the Wall, interweaving threads of krautrock, dream-pop, and 80s goth without ever losing the edge that is quintessentially Strangers. There are ambitious, trend-bucking choices at every turn.

A Place To Bury Strangers - Worship / ア・プレイス・トゥ・ベリー・ストレンジャーズ - ワーシップ


  1. Alone
  2. You Are The One
  3. Mind Control
  4. Worship
  5. Fear
  6. Dissolved
  7. Why I Can't Cry Anymore
  8. Revenge
  9. And I'm Up
  10. Slide
  11. Leaving Tomorrow