About Group / アバウト・グループ - Start and Complete / スタート・アンド・コンプリート

Label: Hostess Entertainment

Alexis Taylor (Hot Chip), Charles Hayward (This Heat), John Coxon (Spring Heel Jack, Spiritualized) らによるプロジェクト、アバウト・グループのファースト・アルバム。テリー・ライリーのカヴァー等を収録。

About Group - Start and Complete / アバウト・グループ - スタート・アンド・コンプリート


  1. Married To The Sea (a)
  2. Don't Worry
  3. With Each New Day
  4. Repair Man
  5. Lay Me Down
  6. A Perspective
  7. There's A Way To End This Run Of Doubt
  8. A Sinking Song
  9. Nothing But Words
  10. You're No Good
  11. Rough And Smooth
  12. Start And Complete
  13. Dreamt I Saw You Late Last Night
  14. Married To The Sea (b)
  15. (予定情報)ボーナストラック収録