alt-J / アルト・ジェイ - This Is All Yours / ディス・イズ・オール・ユアーズ

Label: Infectious Music

This Is All Yours is the second studio album by English Experimental rock bando alt-J. The album follows their Mercury Prize 2012 winning debut album An Awesome Wave.

2012年に発表したデビュー作『An Awesome Wave』が、その年の最も優れたアルバムに贈られる英マーキュリー賞に輝いたリーズのオルタナティブ・ロック・バンド、アルト・ジェイのセカンド・アルバム

alt-J - This Is All Yours

Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Arrival In Nara
  3. Nara
  4. Every Other Freckle
  5. Left Hand Free
  6. Garden of England - Interlude
  7. Choice Kingdom
  8. Hunger of the Pine
  9. Warm Foothills
  10. The Gospel of John Hurt
  11. Pusher
  12. Bloodflood pt. II
  13. Leaving Nara