Anna Calvi / アンナ・カルヴィ - Anna Calvi / アンナ・カルヴィ

Label: Domino

イギリス、ロンドンのシンガーソングライダー、Anna Calvi のデビュー・アルバム。PJ Harvey 等を手がける Rob Ellis と Anna Calvi の共同プロデュース。

Co-produced by Rob Ellis and recorded in London and France, Anna Calvi's debut is an astonishingly confident record; the unique strengths of her songwriting, singing and guitar playing all jumping out of the speaker together.

Anna Calvi - Anna Calvi / アンナ・カルヴィ - アンナ・カルヴィ


  1. Rider To The Sea
  2. No More Words
  3. Desire
  4. Suzanne and I
  5. First We Kiss
  6. The Devil
  7. Blackout
  8. I'll Be Your Man
  9. Morning Light
  10. Love Wont Be Leaving