Arctic Monkeys / アークティック・モンキーズ - Suck It And See / サック・イット・アンド・シー

Label: Domino


Suck It and See features 12 new Arctic Monkeys' songs and was produced by James Ford at the legendary Sound City Studios in Los Angeles. The album was engineered by James Brown and mixed by Craig Silvey.

Arctic Monkeys - Suck It And See / アークティック・モンキーズ - サック・イット・アンド・シー


  1. She's Thunderstorms
  2. Black Treacle
  3. Brick By Brick
  4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
  5. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
  6. Library Pictures
  7. All My Own Stunts
  8. Reckless Serenade
  9. Piledriver Waltz
  10. Love is a Laserquest
  11. Suck It and See
  12. That's Where You're Wrong
  13. The Blond-O-Sonic Shimmer Trap (ボーナストラック)