Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti / アリエル・ピンクス・ホーンテッド・グラフィティ - Mature Themes / マチュア・テーマズ

Label: Hostess Entertainment

4AD から2009年に発表した前作『Before Today』が高い評価を受けたアメリカのインディ・ロック・バンド、アリエル・ピンクス・ホーンテッド・グラフィティの新作アルバム。Donnie & Joe Emerson のカヴァー "Baby"(1979)等を収録。ダムファンクがゲスト参加。

The first single from the album will be a cover of Donnie and Joe Emerson's 'Baby', which also features guest vocals from Dâm-Funk.

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - Mature Themes / アリエル・ピンクス・ホーンテッド・グラフィティ - マチュア・テーマズ


  1. Kinski Assasin
  2. Is This the Best Spot?
  3. Mature Themes
  4. Only in My Dreams
  5. Driftwood
  6. Early Birds of Babylon
  7. Schnitzel Boogie
  8. Symphony of the Nymph
  9. Pink Slime
  10. Farewell American Primitive
  11. Live It Up
  12. Nostradomus & Me