Bear in Heaven / ベア・イン・ヘヴン - Time Is Over One Day Old / タイム・イズ・オーバー・ワン・デイ・オールド

Label: Dead Oceans

Time Is Over One Day Old is the fourth studio album by Brooklyn-based Experimental rock band Bear in Heaven on Dead Oceans / Hometapes.

2009年に発表した『Beast Rest Forth Mouth』が高い評価を受けたアメリカのエクスペリメンタル・ロック・バンド、ベア・イン・ヘヴンの2012年の『I Love You It's Cool』以来となる4作目のオリジナル・アルバム。

Bear in Heaven - Time Is Over One Day Old

Track listing

  1. Between
  2. If I Were To Lie
  3. They Dream
  4. The Sun and The Moon and The Stars
  5. Memory Heart
  6. Demon
  7. Way Off
  8. Dissolve The Walls
  9. You Don't Need The World