Bleachers / ブリーチャーズ - Strange Desire / ストレンジ・デザイアー

Label: RCA Records

Strange Desire is the debut studio album by American indie pop band Bleachers aka Jack Antonoff of American indie pop band Fun.. The album was produced by Antonoff himself with John Hill (Jay-Z, M.I.A.) and Vince Clarke of Erasure.

2011年に発表したシングル "We Are Young" がグラミー賞の最優秀楽曲賞を受賞したアメリカのインディ・ポップ・バンド、ファン.のジャック・アントノフのプロジェクト、ブリーチャーズのファースト・アルバム。アントノフ自身と、ジェイZやM.I.A.等を手掛けるジョン・ヒル、イレイジャーのヴィンス・クラークがプロデュース。

Bleachers - Strange Desire

Track listing

  1. Wild Heart
  2. Rollercoaster
  3. Shadow
  4. I Wanna Get Better
  5. Wake Me
  6. Reckless Love
  7. Take Me Away
  8. Like A River Runs
  9. You're Still A Mystery
  10. I'm Ready To Move On/Wild Heart Reprise
  11. Who I Want You To Love