Bob Mould / ボブ・モールド - Beauty & Ruin / ビューティー&ルイン

Label: Merge Records

Beauty & Ruin is the eleventh album from American musician Bob Mould. Jason Narducy (Split Single, Verbow) and Jon Wurster (Superchunk, Mountain Goats) joined the recording.


Bob Mould - Beauty & Ruin

Track listing

  1. Low Season
  2. Little Glass Pill
  3. I Don't Know You Anymore
  4. Kid With Crooked Face
  5. Nemeses Are Laughing
  6. The War
  7. Forgiveness
  8. Hey Mr. Grey
  9. Fire in the City
  10. Tomorrow Morning
  11. Let the Beauty Be
  12. Fix It