CANT / カント - Dreams Come True / ドリームス・カム・トゥルー

Label: Terrible Records

アメリカ、ニューヨークのインディ・フォーク・バンド、グリズリー・ベアの中心メンバーで、プロデューサーとしても活動するクリス・テイラーのプロジェクト CANT のフル・アルバム。自身のレーベル、テリブル・レコードよりリリース。ツイン・シャドウのメンバーが参加。

The new record is a collaboration with George Lewis Jr. of Twin Shadow, whose critically acclaimed record 'Forget' was recently released by Terrible Records and 4AD and produced by Taylor. It was mostly written and recorded in a week and a half in a bedroom connected to what used to be Allaire Studios, where Grizzly Bear also recorded their lauded 2009 release Veckatimest.

CANT - Dreams Come True / カント - ドリームス・カム・トゥルー


  1. Too Late, Too Far
  2. Believe
  3. The Edge
  4. BANG
  5. (brokencollar)
  6. She's Found a Way Out
  7. Answer
  8. Dreams Come True
  9. Rises Silent
  10. Bericht