Cloud Nothings / クラウド・ナッシングス - Turning on / ターニング・オン

Label: Carpark Records

アメリカ、オハイオ州クリーヴランドのミュージシャン Dylan Baldi のプロジェクト、クラウド・ナッシングスのデビュー・アルバム。

Cloud Nothings are recording their first full length this summer in Baltimore with Chester Gwazda who has also recorded albums for folks like Dan Deacon and Future Islands. The album is planned for a winter 2011 release. It probably won't be as lo-fi as his past stuff.

Cloud Nothings - Turning on / クラウド・ナッシングス - ターニング・オン


  1. Cant Stay Awake
  2. Old Street
  3. You Are Opening
  4. Turning On
  5. Hey Cool Kid
  6. Water Turns Back
  7. Whaddya Wanna Know
  8. Real Thing
  9. Strummin
  10. My Little Raygun
  11. I Am Rooftop
  12. Morgan
  13. Another Man