David Byrne & St. Vincent / デヴィッド・バーン&セイント・ヴィンセント - Love This Giant / ラヴ・ディス・ジャイアント

Label: 4AD


Recorded over two years largely at Water Music in Hoboken, NJ, the album is a collaboration in the truest sense of the word, with Byrne and St. Vincent (aka Annie Clark) co-writing ten of the album's twelve tracks, and each artist penning one song individually. The album centers around an explosive brass band and is propelled by John Congleton's drum programming.

David Byrne & St. Vincent - Love This Giant / デヴィッド・バーン&セイント・ヴィンセント - ラヴ・ディス・ジャイアント


  1. Who
  2. Weekend in the Dust
  3. Dinner For Two
  4. Ice Age
  5. I Am An Ape
  6. The Forest Awakes
  7. I Should Watch TV
  8. Lazarus
  9. Optimist
  10. Lightning
  11. The One Who Broke Your Heart (featuring The Dap-Kings and Antibalas)
  12. Outside of Space & Time