DeVotchKa / デヴォーチカ - 100 Lovers / ワンハンドレッド・ラヴァーズ

Label: Anti

アメリカのジプシー・パンク/インディ・フォーク・バンド、デヴォーチカの約3年ぶりとなる5作目のオリジナル・アルバム。Calexico, Neko Case を手がける Craig Schumacher がプロデュース。

For this, their fifth record, the band again headed to the vastness of the Arizona desert with producer Craig Schumacher (Calexico, Neko Case). The resulting work is as epic as the landscape in which it was recorded, the 15 new songs offering an emotionally charged sonic expansiveness while retaining all the heartfelt romance and celebratory energy for which the group is known. The record features guest percussions from Mauro Refosco of Thom Yorke's band Atoms For Peace, and members of Calexico.

DeVotchKa - 100 Lovers / デヴォーチカ - ワンハンドレッド・ラヴァーズ


  1. The Alley
  2. All The Sand In All The Sea
  3. 100 Other Lovers
  4. The Common Good
  5. Interlude 1
  6. The Man from San Sebastian
  7. Exhaustible
  8. Interlude 2
  9. Bad Luck Heels
  10. Ruthless
  11. Contrabanda
  12. Sunshine