Dylan LeBlanc / ディラン・ルブラン - Cast The Same Old Shadow / キャスト・ザ・セイム・オールド・シャドウ

Label: Rough Trade

アメリカ、ルイジアナ州出身のシンガーソングライター、ディラン・ルブランの約2年ぶりとなるセカンド・アルバム。前作『Paupers Field』でエンジニアを担当したトリーナ・シューメーカーとルブランの共同プロデュース。アラバマ州マッスル・ショールズのフェイム・スタジオでレコーディング。

The bulk of the album was recorded in the legendary Fame Studios in Muscle Shoals, Alabama, and then completed in New Orleans. It was co-produced by Dylan and Grammy award-winning engineer Trina Shoemaker (Queens of the Stone Age, Sheryl Crow, Emmylou Harris).

Dylan LeBlanc - Cast The Same Old Shadow / ディラン・ルブラン - キャスト・ザ・セイム・オールド・シャドウ


  1. Part One: The End
  2. Innocent Sinner
  3. Brother
  4. Diamonds and Pearls
  5. Where Are You Now
  6. Chesapeake Lane
  7. The Ties That Bind
  8. Comfort Me
  9. Cast The Same Old Shadow
  10. Lonesome Waltz