Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros / エドワード・シャープ・アンド・マグネティック・ゼロズ - Here / ヒア

Label: Vagrant Records


follow-up to their debut album, Up From Below. After an early session in Bogalusa, LA, the band has been recording at their studio in Ojai, CA. The album, which is self-produced.

Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros - Here / エドワード・シャープ・アンド・マグネティック・ゼロズ - ヒア


  1. Man On Fire
  2. That's What s Up
  3. I Don't Wanna Pray
  4. Mayla
  5. Dear Believer
  6. Child
  7. One Love To Another
  8. Fiya Wata
  9. All Wash Out