Eugene McGuinness / ユージーン・マクギネス - Chroma / クロマ

Label: Domino Recording

Chroma is the third studio album by British singer-songwriter Eugene McGuinness. The album was recorded and produced by Dan Carey at his South London studio.


Eugene McGuinness - Chroma

Track listing

  1. Godiva
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. I Drink Your Milkshake
  4. She Paints Houses
  5. Immortals
  6. The Crueler Kind
  7. Deception Of The Crush
  8. All In All
  9. Black Stang
  10. Heart Of Chrome
  11. Fairlight