Exitmusic / イグジットミュージック - Passage / パッセージ

Label: Secretly Canadian


Recorded at Rare Book Room in Brooklyn with mixer Nicholas Vernhes (Dirty Projectors, Deerhunter), Church and Palladino, along with the assistance of new bandmates drummer Dru Prentiss and engineer Nicholas X, built on the chilling, beautiful aesthetic they had created as a duo when recording at home.

Exitmusic - Passage / イグジットミュージック - パッセージ


  1. Passage
  2. The Night
  3. The City
  4. White Noise
  5. Storms
  6. The Wanting
  7. Stars
  8. The Modern Age
  9. The Cold
  10. Sparks of Light