Fink / フィンク - Hard Believer / ハード・ビリーヴァー

Label: Ninja Tune

Hard Believer is the fifth studio album by English singer-songwriter, producer and DJ, Fink. The album recorded at The Sound Factory in Los Angeles, produced by Billy Bush (Garbage, Beck, Foster the People).

テック・ハウス・プロジェクト、サイドショー名義でも活動するイギリスのシンガー・ソングライター/プロデューサー/DJ、フィン・グリーンオールのプロジェクト、フィンクの2011年の『Perfect Darkness』以来となる5作目のオリジナル・アルバム。ガービッジやベッグ、フォスター・ザ・ピープル等を手掛けるビリー・ブッシュをプロデューサーに迎え、ハリウッドのサウンド・ファクトリー・スタジオでレコーディング。

Fink - Hard Believer

Track listing

  1. Hard Believer
  2. Green And The Blue
  3. White Flag
  4. Pilgrim
  5. Two Days Later
  6. Shakespeare
  7. Truth Begins
  8. Looking Too Closely
  9. Too Late
  10. Keep Falling