Fink / フィンク - Perfect Darkness / パーフェクト・ダークネス

Label: Ninja Tune

イギリス、ブライトンのシンガーソングライダー/ミュージシャン/プロデューサー、Fin Greenall のプロジェクト、フィンクの4作目のオリジナル・アルバム。Foreign Born、Against Me!、The Subways 等を手がけるビリー・ブッシュがプロデュース。

Recorded and Produced by Billy Bush, Perfect Darkness is the 4th studio album by Fink, comprised of Fin Greenall, Tim Thornton, and Guy Whittaker.

Fink - Perfect Darkness / フィンク - パーフェクト・ダークネス


  1. Perfect Darkness
  2. Fear Is Like Fire
  3. Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us
  4. Honesty
  5. Wheels
  6. Warm Shadow
  7. Save It For Somebody Else
  8. Who Says
  9. Foot In The Door
  10. Berlin Sunrise