Gotye / ゴティエ - Making Mirrors / メイキング・ミラーズ

Label: Eleven: A Music Company

ベルギー出身で、The Basicsとしても活動するシンガー・ソングライター、ウーテル・デ・バッカーのプロジェクト、ゴティエの約5年ぶりとなるサード・アルバム。

Gotye's third album 'Making Mirrors' is released in Australia via Eleven. Includes the single 'Somebody That I Used To Know' (featuring the impressive vocals of rising star Kimbra).

Gotye - Making Mirrors / ゴティエ - メイキング・ミラーズ


  1. Making Mirrors
  2. Easy Way Out
  3. Somebody That I Used To Know
  4. Eyes Wide Open
  5. Smoke and Mirrors
  6. I Feel Better
  7. In Your Light
  8. State of the Art
  9. Don't Worry, We'll Be Watching You
  10. Giving Me A Chance
  11. Save Me
  12. Bronte