Islands / アイランズ - A Sleep & A Forgetting / ア・スリープ・アンド・ア・フォゲッティング

Label: ANTI-


While A Sleep & A Forgetting continues the band's penchant for crafting adventuresome and infectious state of the art pop music, this time band leader Nick Thorburn has infused the songs with a personal introspection that gives the record a new and powerful emotional resonance.

Islands - A Sleep & A Forgetting / アイランズ - ア・スリープ・アンド・ア・フォゲッティング


  1. In A Dream It Seemed Real
  2. This Is Not A Song
  3. Never Go Solo
  4. No Crying
  5. Hallways
  6. Can't Feel My Face
  7. Lonely Love
  8. Oh Maria
  9. Cold Again
  10. Don't I Love You
  11. Same Thing