James Yorkston / ジェイムズ・ヨークストン - I Was A Cat From A Book / アイ・ワズ・ア・キャット・フロム・ア・ブック

Label: Domino Rec


I Was A Cat From A Book finds James playing with a new band comprised of members of Lamb & The Cinematic Orchestra alongside old friends. The album was produced by James Yorkston and Dave Wrench and mostly recorded live during 5 wintry days in Bryn Derwen Studios, North Wales.

James Yorkston - I Was A Cat From A Book / ジェイムズ・ヨークストン - アイ・ワズ・ア・キャット・フロム・ア・ブック


  1. Catch
  2. Kath With Rhodes
  3. Border Song
  4. This Line Says
  5. Just As Scared
  6. Sometimes The Act Of Giving Love
  7. The Fire & The Flames
  8. A Short Blues
  9. Spanish Ants
  10. Two
  11. I Can Take All This